Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Staci Howell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Staci Howell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (249 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roldan Norona

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm has been a very good insurance I have no complaint whenever my wife and I have needed they have responded promptly and with excellence (Original) State Farm ha sido un Aseguranza muy buena no tengo queja siempre que mi esposa yo hemos necesitados han respondido con puntualidad y excelencia"

Sandy Linberg

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always there for you. You dont speak to a Robot, but one of the workers. They answer questions, and work out any problems you have. A Great Agency."

Matthew Greene

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Eileen at the Staci Howell State Farm and asked her to quote life insurance for me and my wife today. She shocked me! Within 30 minutes, she already had my quotes completed, and emailed them to me with explanations regarding the way everything would be rated. In the past, I have called several local agencies for life insurance, and they all try to upsell me and add things I do not need. Eileen is one of the best agents I have worked with by far. She is professional, down to earth, and her knowledge speaks for itself. I own an insurance agency of my own, and know what it takes to be a good, well-rounded, personable agent. That is exactly what you will get if you allow Eileen to be your agent. She is the real deal folks. Five stars all around from me and my wife!"

Greg Ricciardella

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most helpful and knowledgeable staff I have ever experienced."

Latoshia Flowers

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Shannon for helping me with the best quotes and discounts. I hope everything will work out."

Derrick Cave

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always nice and very helpful"

cassey massey

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ok, wow where do I start!?? Staci Howell’s office was and has been a wonderful relief of fresh air!! They explain everything to me which I never was explain from my previous insurance agent! It’s a day and night difference!! Really I feel soo much better . They thought and showed me things I never ever knew!!! I want to say Thank you to Anna who has be very patient with me and assisted with this transfer!!! Thank y’all again!!!!"

Eric Smith

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and willing to do what is best for the individuals needs."

Sonya Highlander

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staci and Ana at State Farm Insurance have always been very helpful, professional, supportive and demonstrated excellent customer service during the past 5+ years since we've had insurance with State Farm. Unfortunately we had to leave due to a career opportunity that caused us to have relocate to another part of the world. In a few years after our mission ends we will be returning to State Farm. Because their customer service speaks volumes within itself, which is really hard to find. Thanks again Staci and Ana @ State Farm."

Samina Assanie

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided excellent service!"

Iglesia De Dios Pentecostal M.I ROCK HILL

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana really showed her greats customer service skills. As always, we are please for a great job that she did."

Kellie Jarrett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie and all the staff at Stacie Howell are always so kind and helpful with anything and everything I need."

Greg Nichols

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staci and her staff are the best! So easy, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Love working with them."

Michelle Mclain

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen and Kelli were both so friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and informative. Thank you all so very much. I greatly appreciate your assistance with my family auto insurance needs!"

Carl McCullough

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to reach, always pleasant and cooperative!"

Krystle Hunt

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received an insane increase with my current company and reached out to Staci for a quote. Within about an hour, I had a brand new policy for my home and auto which saved me a TON of money and boosted our coverage substantially! Staci was amazingly knowledgeable and made suggestions to help ensure my family and I are protected and will be cared for should any emergency arise. Best experience I have ever had-she will have our business forever!"

Carlos Alicea

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance and customer service"

Michelle Lockard

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 35 years. My original agent retired so we were handed over to Staci Howell. And everyone is very friendly, And always gets back in touch With you on any questions you may have."

Cary Cranor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen Joyner helped me get my General Liability and Workman's Comp set up with ease!! She was so nice and sweet to me every time we spoke over the phone. I love State Farm, and Staci Howell's agency, because they're always so helpful when I need them. I highly recommend Staci Howell and her team!!"

Ire Sharpe

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent and staff, they are very compassionate towards me and my family."

Kimberly Trotter

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very good company to to deal pleasant agents not pushy at all they handle my business very organized . Thank you ❤️"

Michael Linder

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with!"

Peter Lazzopina

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and responsive"

ASHLEY YOAKUM

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so amazing!!"

Shellz

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Staci's for a few years now and her and her associate are a pleasure to work with. She shows a true concern for her clients and their satisfaction with the services provided."