Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Staci Howell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Staci Howell

5 out of 5 (232 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Lockard

Michelle Lockard

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 35 years. My original agent retired so we were handed over to Staci Howell. And everyone is very friendly, And always gets back in touch With you on any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Cary Cranor

Cary Cranor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ire Sharpe

Ire Sharpe

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent and staff, they are very compassionate towards me and my family."
Profile photo of Kimberly Trotter

Kimberly Trotter

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very good company to to deal pleasant agents not pushy at all they handle my business very organized . Thank you ❤️"
Profile photo of Michael Linder

Michael Linder

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Peter Lazzopina

Peter Lazzopina

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and responsive"
Profile photo of ASHLEY YOAKUM

ASHLEY YOAKUM

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so amazing!!"
Profile photo of Shellz

Shellz

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Staci's for a few years now and her and her associate are a pleasure to work with. She shows a true concern for her clients and their satisfaction with the services provided."
Profile photo of Donna Hailey

Donna Hailey

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a bad experience with this office. Anytime I needed something they were always willing to help with no questions asked."
Profile photo of S S

S S

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am been with this office for past many years. Very helpful people. I must say, you can definitely get better rates here then anywhere else."
Profile photo of Christina Rogowski

Christina Rogowski

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Deric Highlander

Deric Highlander

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey these gals are awesome, best agents in NC & Ga we’ve ever had"
Profile photo of Debbie Chandler

Debbie Chandler

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dustin Matthews

Dustin Matthews

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of ashley steele

ashley steele

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Only had 1 issue since being with them and Staci handled it and we have had no issues since"
Profile photo of Nel

Nel

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great service and communication. Staci Howell State Farm insurance took the stress out of buying a new home and car."
Profile photo of RENEE

RENEE

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was a delight to work with. Explained everything in detail. Took her time to go over paperwork with me. Sent me all documents as soon as we hung up the phone. Great customer service."
Profile photo of ROBERT GANLEY

ROBERT GANLEY

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staci and her team have provided the best service from any insurance office that I have dealt with in my 30+ years of insurance needs, both home and auto. They can always be counted on to provide the best service."
Profile photo of Dashon Truesdale

Dashon Truesdale

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, the staff is very customer friendly."
Profile photo of Randy Tyson

Randy Tyson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Starnes (Cash Panda)

David Starnes (Cash Panda)

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with. The whole team listens and try to be very comforting. Staci and her team have built an awesome agency."
Profile photo of Rise Shine

Rise Shine

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I utilized Staci Howell's agency for my personal and business needs. A1 customer Service."