Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Staci Howell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Staci Howell

4.9 out of 5 (238 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Iglesia De Dios Pentecostal M.I ROCK HILL

Iglesia De Dios Pentecostal M.I ROCK HILL

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana really showed her greats customer service skills. As always, we are please for a great job that she did."
Profile photo of Kellie Jarrett

Kellie Jarrett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie and all the staff at Stacie Howell are always so kind and helpful with anything and everything I need."
Profile photo of Greg Nichols

Greg Nichols

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staci and her staff are the best! So easy, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Love working with them."
Profile photo of Michelle Mclain

Michelle Mclain

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen and Kelli were both so friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and informative. Thank you all so very much. I greatly appreciate your assistance with my family auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carl McCullough

Carl McCullough

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to reach, always pleasant and cooperative!"
Profile photo of Krystle Hunt

Krystle Hunt

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received an insane increase with my current company and reached out to Staci for a quote. Within about an hour, I had a brand new policy for my home and auto which saved me a TON of money and boosted our coverage substantially! Staci was amazingly knowledgeable and made suggestions to help ensure my family and I are protected and will be cared for should any emergency arise. Best experience I have ever had-she will have our business forever!"
Profile photo of Carlos Alicea

Carlos Alicea

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance and customer service"
Profile photo of Michelle Lockard

Michelle Lockard

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 35 years. My original agent retired so we were handed over to Staci Howell. And everyone is very friendly, And always gets back in touch With you on any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Cary Cranor

Cary Cranor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen Joyner helped me get my General Liability and Workman's Comp set up with ease!! She was so nice and sweet to me every time we spoke over the phone. I love State Farm, and Staci Howell's agency, because they're always so helpful when I need them. I highly recommend Staci Howell and her team!!"
Profile photo of Ire Sharpe

Ire Sharpe

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent and staff, they are very compassionate towards me and my family."
Profile photo of Kimberly Trotter

Kimberly Trotter

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very good company to to deal pleasant agents not pushy at all they handle my business very organized . Thank you ❤️"
Profile photo of Michael Linder

Michael Linder

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Peter Lazzopina

Peter Lazzopina

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and responsive"
Profile photo of ASHLEY YOAKUM

ASHLEY YOAKUM

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so amazing!!"
Profile photo of Shellz

Shellz

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Staci's for a few years now and her and her associate are a pleasure to work with. She shows a true concern for her clients and their satisfaction with the services provided."
Profile photo of Donna Hailey

Donna Hailey

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a bad experience with this office. Anytime I needed something they were always willing to help with no questions asked."
Profile photo of S S

S S

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am been with this office for past many years. Very helpful people. I must say, you can definitely get better rates here then anywhere else."
Profile photo of Christina Rogowski

Christina Rogowski

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Deric Highlander

Deric Highlander

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey these gals are awesome, best agents in NC & Ga we’ve ever had"
Profile photo of Debbie Chandler

Debbie Chandler

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"StateFarm was super simple to navigate throughout my claim process. It was completely processed and paid almost right after the repair was done. They followed up with a person phone call to make sure everything was done correctly. They are always available to answer questions. Love them!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Matthews

Dustin Matthews

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of ashley steele

ashley steele

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Only had 1 issue since being with them and Staci handled it and we have had no issues since"
Profile photo of Nel

Nel

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great service and communication. Staci Howell State Farm insurance took the stress out of buying a new home and car."
Profile photo of Lucia Rojas

Lucia Rojas

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with the Staci Howell group for 8 years, and what I have always received is personalized attention, good prices and excellent customer service, this I recently experienced when I had my first accident. Thank you for all the collaboration and understanding that we are one client at a time!!! (Original) Estoy con el grupo de Staci Howell por 8 años, y lo que siempre he recibido es atención personalizada, buenos precios y un excelente servicio al cliente, esto lo viví hace poco cuando tuve mi primer accidente. Gracias por toda la colaboración y entender que somos un cliente a la vez!!!"
Profile photo of RENEE shedeck

RENEE shedeck

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was a delight to work with. Explained everything in detail. Took her time to go over paperwork with me. Sent me all documents as soon as we hung up the phone. Great customer service."